Business Services Staff:


Liane Forrester

Controller,Director, EEO/AA,

Title IX Co-coordinator

phone:  (406) 683-7101 

email:   liane.forrester@umwestern.edu

Mary Dwyer

Accounts Payable, Purchasing

phone:  (406) 683-7352 

email:   mary.dwyer@umwestern.edu

Cara Herman

Student Accounts Manager

phone: (406) 683-7364

email: cara.herman@umwestern.edu

Karen Throckmorton 

Grants Accountant/Billing Associate

phone: (406) 683-7347 

email: karen.throckmorton@umwestern.edu

Tina Walter

Cashier: (406) 683-7101 


email: tina.walter@umwestern.edu

Debra Richardson
Accounting/Budget Analyst

phone:(406) 683-7362

email: debra.richardson1@umwestern.edu